The home of breathable clothing

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Events

COME AND
see us

-------------------------

We are doing our best to get out and about to as many events as possible, giving you the best chance to come and view the range, meet the team and get involved. 

Check out the list of venues below and location details;

British Eventing - Aston le Walls 
- Friday 13th May - Sunday 15th May 2022
- Washbrook Farm, Aston le Walls, NN11 6RT
- 08:00 until 18:00 each day
British Eventing - Rockingham Horse Trials
- Thurs 19th May - Sunday 22nd May 2022
- Rockingham Castle, Leicestershire, United Kingdom, LE16 8TH
- 08:00 until 18:00
British Eventing - Little Downham 
- Saturday 4th June - Sunday 5th June 2022
- Ely Eventing Centre, Downham Common, Ely, Little Downham, Cambs, CB6 2TY
- 08:00 until 18:00
British Eventing - Lands Eventing Offchurch
- Saturday 2nd July 2022
- Offchurch Bury, Leamington Spa, CV33 9AR
- 08:00 until 18:00
British Eventing - Aston le Walls
- Saturday 23rd July - 24th July 2022
- Washbrook Farm, Aston le Walls, NN11 6RT
- 08:00 until 18:00
British Riding Club - BRC Championships Swaycliffe
- Friday 5th August - Sunday 7th August 2022
- Swalcliffe Park Equestrian, Grange Farm, Banbury, Swalcliffe, Oxfordshire, OX15 5EX
- 08:00 until 18:00
British Eventing - Aston le Walls
- Saturday 13th August 2022
- Washbrook Farm, Aston le Walls, NN11 6RT
- 08:00 until 18:00
British Eventing - Blenhiem Palace International
- Thursday 15th - 18th September 2022
- BLENHEIM PALACE, Woodstock, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom, OX20 1PS
- 08:00 until 18:00 each day
- Location TBC
British Eventing - Osberton International
- Wednesday 28th September - 2nd October 2022
- Osberton Estate, Worksop, Worksop, Nottinghamshire, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom, S81 0UG
- 08:00 until 18:00